Game Schedule


All Divisions


DateTimeLocationHomeScoreGuestScore
Sun 03/09/201412:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans3Arsenal8
 1:00 PMCMSCChrist United Coed4Fortitude0
 2:00 PMCMSCrebels2Goal Diggers7
 3:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs3Streakers1
 4:00 PMCMSCCruz Companies3Pats Mix & Match5
 5:00 PMCMSCMultiple Scoregasms3Ball Hogz2
 6:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors4Rookies5
Mon 03/10/20147:00 PMCMSCChrist United2FC Shakhtar3
 8:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC.3Honey Badgers12
Wed 03/12/20147:30 PMCMSCCO301CO301
Thu 03/13/20147:00 PMCMSCBad Bettys6Schweddy Balls3
 8:00 PMCMSCPink Panthers0Soccer Moms5
Fri 03/14/20146:30 PMCMSCRicochet0Bad Bettys6
 7:30 PMCMSCMolon Labe10E - Z RENT, INC.2
Sun 03/16/201412:00 PMCMSCPats Mix & Match6Multiple Scoregasms0
 1:00 PMCMSCRookies6Cruz Companies4
 2:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors3Ball Hogz3
 3:00 PMCMSCArsenal6Goal Diggers3
 4:00 PMCMSCFortitude5907 Hooligans2
 5:00 PMCMSCChrist United Coed4Streakers4
 6:00 PMCMSCrebels4Fosselman CPAs3
Mon 03/17/20147:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers4Christ United7
 8:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar9Molon Labe7
Wed 03/19/20147:30 PMCMSCCO301CO301
Mon 03/24/20147:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar6Honey Badgers0
 8:00 PMCMSCChrist United9E - Z RENT, INC.4
Wed 03/26/20147:30 PMCMSCCO301CO301
Thu 03/27/20147:00 PMCMSCSoccer Moms4Ricochet2
 8:00 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls3Pink Panthers3
Sun 03/30/201412:00 PMCMSCFortitude3Streakers2
 1:00 PMCMSCArsenal6Fosselman CPAs1
 2:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans3Goal Diggers5
 3:00 PMCMSCChrist United Coed9rebels4
 4:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz6Rookies6
 5:00 PMCMSCMultiple Scoregasms4Cruz Companies3
 6:00 PMCMSCPats Mix & Match4WBC Sailors3
Mon 03/31/20147:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe3Christ United7
 8:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC.3FC Shakhtar5
Wed 04/02/20147:30 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/03/20147:00 PMCMSCSoccer Moms6Schweddy Balls1
 8:00 PMCMSCPink Panthers4Bad Bettys2
Fri 04/04/20146:30 PMCMSCHoney Badgers9Molon Labe8
 7:30 PMCMSCRicochet1Pink Panthers6
Sun 04/06/201412:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz2Cruz Companies3
 1:00 PMCMSCMultiple Scoregasms1WBC Sailors0
 2:00 PMCMSCRookies1Pats Mix & Match3
 3:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers Fosselman CPAs 
 4:00 PMCMSCFortitude rebels 
 5:00 PMCMSCArsenal2Christ United Coed6
 6:00 PMCMSCStreakers4907 Hooligans3
Mon 04/07/20147:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC.3Honey Badgers4
 8:00 PMCMSCChrist United7FC Shakhtar0
Wed 04/09/20147:30 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/10/20147:00 PMCMSCBad Bettys Schweddy Balls 
 8:00 PMCMSCPink Panthers Soccer Moms 
Fri 04/11/20146:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Ricochet 
 7:30 PMCMSCMolon Labe E - Z RENT, INC. 
Sun 04/13/201412:00 PMCHS907 Hooligans Fosselman CPAs 
 1:00 PMCHSStreakers rebels 
 2:00 PMCHSGoal Diggers Christ United Coed 
 3:00 PMCHSFortitude Arsenal 
 4:00 PMCHSBall Hogz Pats Mix & Match 
 5:00 PMCHSMultiple Scoregasms Rookies 
 6:00 PMCHSCruz Companies WBC Sailors 
Mon 04/14/20147:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar Molon Labe 
 8:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Christ United 
Wed 04/16/20147:30 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/17/20147:00 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Ricochet 
 8:00 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Pink Panthers 
Fri 04/18/20146:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. FC Shakhtar 
 7:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Soccer Moms 
Mon 04/21/20147:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar Honey Badgers 
 8:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe Christ United 
Wed 04/23/20147:30 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/24/20147:00 PMCMSCRicochet Bad Bettys 
 8:00 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Schweddy Balls 
Sun 04/27/201412:00 PMCHSCruz Companies Pats Mix & Match 
 1:00 PMCHSWBC Sailors Rookies 
 2:00 PMCHSBall Hogz Multiple Scoregasms 
 3:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs Christ United Coed 
 4:00 PMCHSrebels 907 Hooligans 
 5:00 PMCHSStreakers Arsenal 
 6:00 PMCHSGoal Diggers Fortitude 
Mon 04/28/20147:00 PMCMSCChrist United E - Z RENT, INC. 
 8:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Molon Labe 
Wed 04/30/20147:30 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 05/01/20147:00 PMCMSCBad Bettys Soccer Moms 
 8:00 PMCMSCRicochet Pink Panthers 
Fri 05/02/20146:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Bad Bettys 
 7:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Ricochet 
Sun 05/04/201412:00 PMCHSrebels Arsenal 
 1:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs Fortitude 
 2:00 PMCHS907 Hooligans Christ United Coed 
 3:00 PMCHSStreakers Goal Diggers 
 4:00 PMCHSPats Mix & Match Multiple Scoregasms 
 5:00 PMCHSRookies Cruz Companies 
 6:00 PMCHSWBC Sailors Ball Hogz 
Sun 05/11/201412:00 PMCHSRookies Ball Hogz 
 1:00 PMCHSPats Mix & Match WBC Sailors 
 2:00 PMCHSCruz Companies Multiple Scoregasms 
 3:00 PMCHSCoed B Playoffs Coed B Playoffs 
 4:00 PMCHSCoed B Playoffs Coed B Playoffs 
 5:00 PMCHSCoed B Playoffs Coed B Playoffs 
 6:00 PMCHSCoed B Playoffs Coed B Playoffs