Mat-Valley Soccer Mat-Valley Soccer
Print Friendly Version

Game Schedule

Thank You Sponsors!
Christ United Football Club

All Divisions

Click on the team name for that team's schedule


DateTimeLocationHomeScoreGuestScore
Sun 03/08/201512:00 PMCMSCFriends United6907 Hooligans3
 1:00 PMCMSCSmall Frye7Allie Hewitt - State Farm2
 2:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed3Streakers1
 3:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers0Arsenal4
 4:00 PMCMSCFortitude7Fosselman CPAs5
 5:00 PMCMSCTurfburn2FishBones7
 6:00 PMCMSCRookies3WBC Sailors3
 7:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz4excel gymnastics6
Mon 03/09/20157:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC14Molon Labe6
 8:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar8Rockers6
Wed 03/11/20157:00 PMCMSCCO301CO301
Thu 03/12/20157:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys5Pink Panthers3
 8:30 PMCMSCRicochet1Schweddy Balls3
Fri 03/13/20156:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms6Bad Bettys3
 7:30 PMCMSCHoney Badgers7E - Z RENT, INC.2
 8:30 PMCMSCH.B.F.C10Extraordinary Gentlemen1
Sun 03/15/201512:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors4excel gymnastics4
 1:00 PMCMSCFishBones2Rookies5
 2:00 PMCMSCTurfburn4Ball Hogz3
 3:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans4Small Frye4
 4:00 PMCMSCAllie Hewitt - State Farm6Friends United6
 5:00 PMCMSCStreakers5Fosselman CPAs4
 6:00 PMCMSCArsenal3Christ United FC Coed5
 7:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers3Fortitude6
Mon 03/16/20157:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe5E - Z RENT, INC.6
 8:00 PMCMSCRockers4Christ United FC15
Wed 03/18/20157:00 PMCMSCCO301CO301
Thu 03/19/20157:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls1Soccer Moms5
 8:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers11Ricochet4
Fri 03/20/20156:30 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar14Extraordinary Gentlemen4
 7:30 PMCMSCHoney Badgers5H.B.F.C5
 8:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys5Schweddy Balls2
Sun 03/22/201512:00 PMCMSCArsenal6Fortitude2
 1:00 PMCMSCStreakers3Goal Diggers2
 2:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed4Fosselman CPAs2
 3:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors3Turfburn2
 4:00 PMCMSCFishBones1Ball Hogz2
 5:00 PMCMSCRookies5excel gymnastics2
 6:00 PMCMSCFriends United7Small Frye8
 7:00 PMCMSCAllie Hewitt - State Farm3907 Hooligans7
Mon 03/23/20157:00 PMCMSCRockers8Extraordinary Gentlemen7
 8:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe4H.B.F.C8
Wed 03/25/20157:00 PMCMSCCO301CO301
Thu 03/26/20157:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls3Pink Panthers5
 8:30 PMCMSCRicochet0Bad Bettys2
Fri 03/27/20156:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Ricochet 
 7:30 PMCMSCChrist United FC E - Z RENT, INC. 
 8:30 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar10Honey Badgers3
Mon 03/30/20157:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. H.B.F.C 
 8:00 PMCMSCRockers Honey Badgers 
Wed 04/01/20157:00 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/02/20157:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Bad Bettys 
 8:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Ricochet 
Fri 04/03/20156:30 PMCMSCMolon Labe FC Shakhtar 
 7:30 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen Christ United FC 
 8:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Soccer Moms 
Mon 04/06/20157:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC H.B.F.C 
 8:00 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen Honey Badgers 
Wed 04/08/20157:00 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/09/20157:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Schweddy Balls 
 8:30 PMCMSCRicochet Pink Panthers 
Fri 04/10/20156:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Soccer Moms 
 7:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. FC Shakhtar 
 8:30 PMCMSCRockers Molon Labe 
Sun 04/12/201512:00 PMCMSCAllie Hewitt - State Farm Small Frye 
 1:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans Friends United 
 2:00 PMCMSCFortitude Christ United FC Coed 
 3:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs Goal Diggers 
 4:00 PMCMSCArsenal Streakers 
 5:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz Rookies 
 6:00 PMCMSCexcel gymnastics Turfburn 
 7:00 PMCMSCFishBones WBC Sailors 
Mon 04/13/20157:00 PMCMSCH.B.F.C FC Shakhtar 
 8:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Rockers 
Wed 04/15/20157:00 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/16/20157:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Schweddy Balls 
 8:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Ricochet 
Sun 04/19/201512:00 PMCHSBall Hogz WBC Sailors 
 1:00 PMCHSRookies Turfburn 
 2:00 PMCHSexcel gymnastics FishBones 
 3:00 PMCHSFriends United Allie Hewitt - State Farm 
 4:00 PMCHSSmall Frye 907 Hooligans 
 5:00 PMCHSFortitude Streakers 
 6:00 PMCHSChrist United FC Coed Goal Diggers 
 7:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs Arsenal 
Mon 04/20/20157:00 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen Molon Labe 
 8:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Christ United FC 
Wed 04/22/20157:00 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Thu 04/23/20157:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Bad Bettys 
 8:30 PMCMSCRicochet Soccer Moms 
Fri 04/24/20156:30 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Molon Labe 
 7:30 PMCMSCH.B.F.C Rockers 
 8:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Pink Panthers 
Sun 04/26/201512:00 PMCHSStreakers Christ United FC Coed 
 1:00 PMCHSGoal Diggers Arsenal 
 2:00 PMCHSFortitude Fosselman CPAs 
 3:00 PMCHSWBC Sailors Rookies 
 4:00 PMCHSTurfburn FishBones 
 5:00 PMCHSBall Hogz excel gymnastics 
 6:00 PMCHS907 Hooligans Allie Hewitt - State Farm 
 7:00 PMCHSSmall Frye Friends United 
Mon 04/27/20157:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC FC Shakhtar 
 8:00 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen E - Z RENT, INC. 
Wed 04/29/20157:00 PMCMSCCO30 CO30 
Sun 05/03/201512:00 PMCHSFriends United 907 Hooligans 
 1:00 PMCHSSmall Frye Allie Hewitt - State Farm 
 2:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs Streakers 
 3:00 PMCHSChrist United FC Coed Arsenal 
 4:00 PMCHSGoal Diggers Fortitude 
 5:00 PMCHSRookies FishBones 
 6:00 PMCHSTurfburn Ball Hogz 
 7:00 PMCHSexcel gymnastics WBC Sailors 
Mon 05/04/20157:00 PMCHSMolon Labe Christ United FC 
 8:00 PMCHSFC Shakhtar Rockers 
Fri 05/08/20156:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Honey Badgers 
 7:30 PMCMSCH.B.F.C Extraordinary Gentlemen 
Sun 05/10/201512:00 PMCHSFishBones Ball Hogz 
 1:00 PMCHSWBC Sailors Turfburn 
 2:00 PMCHSexcel gymnastics Rookies 
 3:00 PMCHS907 Hooligans Small Frye 
 4:00 PMCHSAllie Hewitt - State Farm Friends United 
 5:00 PMCHSArsenal Fortitude 
 6:00 PMCHSStreakers Goal Diggers 
 7:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs Christ United FC Coed