Mat-Valley Soccer Mat-Valley Soccer
Print Friendly Version

Game Schedule

Thank You Sponsors!
Northern Trust

All Divisions

Click on the team name for that team's schedule


DateTimeLocationHomeScoreGuestScore
Mon 06/01/20157:00 PMWHSRockers3Molon Labe1
 8:45 PMWHSHoney Badgers9Valley F.C.1
Tue 06/02/20157:00 PMWHSChrist United FC5Young Guns3
 8:45 PMWHSFC Shakhtar8Honey Badgers1
Wed 06/03/20157:00 PMWHSLady Knights II8Lady Warriors3
 8:00 PMWHSLady Knights7Houston Hawks4
Thu 06/04/20157:00 PMWHSSoccer Moms4Fury1
 8:00 PMWHSRicochet2Pink Panthers3
Sun 06/07/20151:30 PMCHSYellowjackets7Alley Cat FC2
 3:15 PMCHSArsenal4Ball Hogz3
 5:00 PMCHSSonny & Tamera's Friends United2The Replacements1
Mon 06/08/20157:00 PMWHSMolon Labe3FC Shakhtar6
 8:45 PMWHSValley F.C.3Young Guns4
Tue 06/09/20157:00 PMWHSRockers1Christ United FC7
 8:45 PMWHSHoney Badgers4Molon Labe3
Wed 06/10/20157:00 PMWHSLady Warriors2Lady Knights9
 8:00 PMWHSHouston Hawks0Lady Knights II3
Thu 06/11/20157:00 PMWHSFury2Ricochet8
 8:00 PMWHSPink Panthers5Soccer Moms4
Sun 06/14/20151:30 PMCHSThe Replacements4Alley Cat FC3
 3:15 PMCHSBall Hogz0Yellowjackets1
 5:00 PMCHSSonny & Tamera's Friends United5Small Frye3
Mon 06/15/20157:00 PMWHSYoung Guns7Honey Badgers8
 8:45 PMWHSMolon Labe2Christ United FC9
Tue 06/16/20157:00 PMWHSYoung Guns4FC Shakhtar9
 8:45 PMWHSValley F.C.8Rockers8
Wed 06/17/20157:00 PMWHSLady Knights II10Lady Knights2
 8:00 PMWHSHouston Hawks4Lady Warriors3
Thu 06/18/20157:00 PMWHSSoccer Moms5Ricochet1
 8:00 PMWHSPink Panthers5Fury0
Sun 06/21/20151:30 PMCHSAlley Cat FC4Small Frye1
 3:15 PMCHSArsenal0Sonny & Tamera's Friends United3
 5:00 PMCHSYellowjackets1The Replacements1
Mon 06/22/20157:00 PMWHSChrist United FC3FC Shakhtar2
 8:45 PMWHSMolon Labe1Valley F.C.6
Tue 06/23/20157:00 PMWHSYoung Guns1Rockers2
 8:45 PMWHSHoney Badgers0Christ United FC6
Wed 06/24/20157:00 PMWHSLady Knights4Houston Hawks3
 8:00 PMWHSLady WarriorsForfeitLady Knights II1
Sun 06/28/20151:30 PMWHSThe Replacements2Small Frye5
 3:15 PMWHSBall Hogz2Sonny & Tamera's Friends United3
 5:00 PMWHSAlley Cat FC1Arsenal5
Mon 06/29/20157:00 PMWHSRockers4Honey Badgers2
 8:45 PMWHSValley F.C.3FC Shakhtar8
Tue 06/30/20157:00 PMWHSFC Shakhtar5Rockers4
 8:45 PMWHSChrist United FC6Valley F.C.0
Wed 07/01/20157:00 PMWHSLady Knights II7Houston Hawks4
 8:00 PMWHSLady Knights12Lady Warriors3
Thu 07/02/20157:00 PMWHSSoccer Moms5Pink Panthers3
 8:00 PMWHSRicochet5Fury6
Mon 07/06/20157:00 PMWHSRockers4Molon Labe7
 8:45 PMWHSFC Shakhtar8Honey Badgers1
Tue 07/07/20157:00 PMWHSChrist United FC10Young Guns5
 8:45 PMWHSHoney Badgers6Valley F.C.1
Wed 07/08/20157:00 PMWHSLady Warriors4Houston Hawks5
 8:00 PMWHSLady Knights9Lady Knights II10
Thu 07/09/20157:00 PMWHSFury0Pink Panthers8
 8:00 PMWHSRicochet3Soccer Moms3
Sun 07/12/20151:30 PMCHSSmall Frye6Yellowjackets5
 3:15 PMCHSThe Replacements1Arsenal3
 5:00 PMCHSBall Hogz1Alley Cat FC4
Mon 07/13/20157:00 PMWHSFC Shakhtar11Molon Labe0
 8:45 PMWHSValley F.C.1Young Guns5
Tue 07/14/20157:00 PMWHSRockers4Christ United FC10
 8:45 PMWHSHoney Badgers10Molon Labe2
Wed 07/15/20157:00 PMWHSLady Knights II11Lady Warriors0
 8:00 PMWHSLady Knights7Houston Hawks7
Thu 07/16/20157:00 PMWHSSoccer Moms6Fury3
 8:00 PMWHSRicochet1Pink Panthers9
Sun 07/19/20151:30 PMCHSSmall Frye7Arsenal4
 3:15 PMCHSYellowjackets1Sonny & Tamera's Friends United5
 5:00 PMCHSThe Replacements4Ball Hogz0
Mon 07/20/20157:00 PMWHSYoung Guns4Honey Badgers3
 8:45 PMWHSMolon Labe2Christ United FC13
Tue 07/21/20157:00 PMWHSValley F.C.2Rockers7
 8:45 PMWHSFC Shakhtar9Young Guns6
Thu 07/23/20157:00 PMWHSFury4Ricochet13
 8:00 PMWHSPink Panthers4Soccer Moms3
Sun 07/26/20151:30 PMCHSSonny & Tamera's Friends United7Alley Cat FC3
 3:15 PMCHSSmall Frye5Ball Hogz1
 5:00 PMCHSArsenal1Yellowjackets2
Mon 07/27/20157:00 PMAlcantraChrist United FC FC Shakhtar 
 8:45 PMAlcantraMolon Labe Valley F.C. 
Tue 07/28/20157:00 PMAlcantraYoung Guns Rockers 
Wed 07/29/20157:00 PMMSCLady Warriors Lady Knights 
 8:00 PMMSCHouston Hawks Lady Knights II 
Thu 07/30/20157:00 PMMSCSoccer Moms Ricochet 
 8:00 PMMSCPink Panthers Fury 
Sun 08/02/20151:30 PMCHSYellowjackets Alley Cat FC 
 3:15 PMCHSArsenal Ball Hogz 
 5:00 PMCHSSonny & Tamera's Friends United The Replacements 
Wed 08/05/20157:00 PMMSCLady Knights II Lady Knights 
 8:00 PMMSCHouston Hawks Lady Warriors 
Thu 08/06/20157:00 PMMSCPink Panthers Ricochet 
 8:00 PMMSCFury Soccer Moms 
Sun 08/09/20151:30 PMCHSAlley Cat FC The Replacements 
 3:15 PMCHSBall Hogz Yellowjackets 
 5:00 PMCHSSmall Frye Sonny & Tamera's Friends United 
Wed 08/12/20157:00 PMMSCHouston Hawks Lady Knights 
 8:00 PMMSCLady Warriors Lady Knights II 
Thu 08/13/20157:00 PMMSCRicochet Pink Panthers 
 8:00 PMMSCFury Soccer Moms 
Sun 08/16/20151:30 PMCHSAlley Cat FC Small Frye 
 3:15 PMCHSArsenal Sonny & Tamera's Friends United 
 5:00 PMCHSYellowjackets The Replacements 
Sun 08/23/20151:30 PMCHSThe Replacements Small Frye 
 3:15 PMCHSSonny & Tamera's Friends United Ball Hogz 
 5:00 PMCHSAlley Cat FC Arsenal 
Sun 08/30/20151:30 PMCHSSmall Frye Yellowjackets 
 3:15 PMCHSBall Hogz Arsenal