Mat-Valley Soccer Mat-Valley Soccer
Print Friendly Version

Game Schedule

Thank You Sponsors!
AK Sewer

All Divisions

Click on the team name for that team's schedule


DateTimeLocationHomeScoreGuestScore
Sun 01/04/201512:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors6excel gymnastics1
 1:00 PMCMSCTurfburn1Rookies4
 2:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz3Small Frye3
 3:00 PMCMSCFishBones4Pat's Mix -N- Match6
 4:00 PMCMSCCoaches Etc6Friends United4
 5:00 PMCMSCAllie Hewitt - State Farm1907 Hooligans3
 6:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed2Arsenal1
 7:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs1Goal Diggers6
 8:00 PMCMSCFortitude1Streakers2
Mon 01/05/20157:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe3Valley F.C.17
 8:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. II13Palmer High Boys2
 9:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC8Honey Badgers1
Wed 01/07/20157:00 PMCMSCUltimate Warriors12Palmer High Girls1
 8:00 PMCMSCWarrior Pride2Younique Advantage6
 9:00 PMCMSCPolaris Old School4Lady Knights0
Thu 01/08/20157:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers8Ricochet0
 8:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys6Pink Panthers3
 9:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms3Schweddy Balls9
Fri 01/09/20156:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC.12Extraordinary Gentlemen7
 7:30 PMCMSCManchesthair United4Mat-Su United5
 8:30 PMCMSCChrist United FC7Futbol Crew2
 9:30 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers7FC Shakhtar7
Sun 01/11/201512:00 PMCMSCArsenal2Streakers2
 1:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers2Christ United FC Coed7
 2:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs5Fortitude4
 3:00 PMCMSCexcel gymnastics2Small Frye7
 4:00 PMCMSCRookies7WBC Sailors3
 5:00 PMCMSCTurfburn2Ball Hogz1
 6:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans5Pat's Mix -N- Match1
 7:00 PMCMSCFriends United8Allie Hewitt - State Farm6
 8:00 PMCMSCCoaches Etc6FishBones3
Mon 01/12/20157:00 PMCMSCValley F.C.6Palmer High Boys4
 8:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers8Molon Labe9
 9:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC6FC Shakhtar4
Wed 01/14/20157:00 PMCMSCPalmer High Girls2Younique Advantage7
 8:00 PMCMSCLady Knights3Ultimate Warriors1
 9:00 PMCMSCPolaris Old School6Warrior Pride3
Thu 01/15/20157:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls3Bad Bettys4
 8:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers3Schweddy Balls8
 9:30 PMCMSCRicochet1Soccer Moms9
Fri 01/16/20156:30 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers3Futbol Crew7
 7:30 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar8Molon Labe4
 8:30 PMCMSCMat-Su United3E - Z RENT, INC.5
 9:30 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen4Manchesthair United10
Sun 01/18/201512:00 PMCMSCFriends United10FishBones4
 1:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans7Coaches Etc1
 2:00 PMCMSCAllie Hewitt - State Farm5Pat's Mix -N- Match8
 3:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers2Fortitude1
 4:00 PMCMSCArsenal6Fosselman CPAs3
 5:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed5Streakers3
 6:00 PMCMSCRookies4Ball Hogz2
 7:00 PMCMSCexcel gymnastics5Turfburn4
 8:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors0Small Frye7
Mon 01/19/20157:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe9Palmer High Boys3
 8:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. II5Foot Soldiers8
 9:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers10FC Shakhtar2
Wed 01/21/20157:00 PMCMSCLady Knights10Warrior Pride4
 8:00 PMCMSCPalmer High Girls1Polaris Old School14
 9:00 PMCMSCYounique Advantage6Ultimate Warriors2
Thu 01/22/20157:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys2Soccer Moms3
 8:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms4Pink Panthers4
 9:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls7Ricochet2
Fri 01/23/20156:30 PMCMSCManchesthair United5E - Z RENT, INC.7
 7:30 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen6Mat-Su United10
 8:30 PMCMSCValley F.C.2Christ United FC10
 9:30 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar7Valley F.C. II6
Sun 01/25/201512:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz4WBC Sailors1
 1:00 PMCMSCSmall Frye4Turfburn1
 2:00 PMCMSCRookies0excel gymnastics2
 3:00 PMCMSCFishBones3Allie Hewitt - State Farm6
 4:00 PMCMSCPat's Mix -N- Match3Coaches Etc8
 5:00 PMCMSCFriends United3907 Hooligans2
 6:00 PMCMSCFortitude2Christ United FC Coed8
 7:00 PMCMSCStreakers5Fosselman CPAs0
 8:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers1Arsenal3
Mon 01/26/20157:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers3Futbol Crew6
 8:00 PMCMSCValley F.C.3Foot Soldiers5
 9:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC12Valley F.C. II5
Wed 01/28/20157:00 PMCMSCWarrior Pride Ultimate Warriors 
 8:00 PMCMSCYounique Advantage Polaris Old School 
 9:00 PMCMSCLady Knights Palmer High Girls 
Thu 01/29/20157:30 PMCMSCRicochet Bad Bettys 
 8:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Ricochet 
 9:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Schweddy Balls 
Fri 01/30/20156:30 PMCMSCPalmer High Boys Honey Badgers 
 7:30 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar Valley F.C. 
 8:30 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen E - Z RENT, INC. 
 9:30 PMCMSCMat-Su United Manchesthair United 
Mon 02/02/20157:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar Futbol Crew 
 8:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Valley F.C. II 
 9:00 PMCMSCPalmer High Boys Foot Soldiers 
Wed 02/04/20157:00 PMCMSCWarrior Pride Palmer High Girls 
 8:00 PMCMSCUltimate Warriors Polaris Old School 
 9:00 PMCMSCYounique Advantage Lady Knights 
Thu 02/05/20157:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Pink Panthers 
 8:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Bad Bettys 
 9:30 PMCMSCRicochet Soccer Moms 
Sun 02/08/201512:00 PMCMSCFortitude Arsenal 
 1:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed Fosselman CPAs 
 2:00 PMCMSCStreakers Goal Diggers 
 3:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz excel gymnastics 
 4:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors Turfburn 
 5:00 PMCMSCSmall Frye Rookies 
 6:00 PMCMSCFishBones 907 Hooligans 
 7:00 PMCMSCAllie Hewitt - State Farm Coaches Etc 
 8:00 PMCMSCPat's Mix -N- Match Friends United 
Mon 02/09/20157:00 PMCMSCPalmer High Boys Christ United FC 
 8:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. Honey Badgers 
 9:00 PMCMSCFutbol Crew Molon Labe 
Wed 02/11/20157:00 PMCMSCYounique Advantage Warrior Pride 
 8:00 PMCMSCPolaris Old School Lady Knights 
 9:00 PMCMSCUltimate Warriors Palmer High Girls 
Thu 02/12/20157:30 PMCMSCRicochet Bad Bettys 
 8:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Soccer Moms 
 9:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Schweddy Balls 
Fri 02/13/20156:30 PMCMSCManchesthair United Extraordinary Gentlemen 
 7:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Mat-Su United 
 8:30 PMCMSCMolon Labe Foot Soldiers 
 9:30 PMCMSCFutbol Crew Valley F.C. II 
Sun 02/15/201512:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans Allie Hewitt - State Farm 
 1:00 PMCMSCCoaches Etc Friends United 
 2:00 PMCMSCFishBones Pat's Mix -N- Match 
 3:00 PMCMSCArsenal Christ United FC Coed 
 4:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs Goal Diggers 
 5:00 PMCMSCFortitude Streakers 
 6:00 PMCMSCexcel gymnastics WBC Sailors 
 7:00 PMCMSCTurfburn Rookies 
 8:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz Small Frye 
Mon 02/16/20157:00 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers Christ United FC 
 8:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. II Molon Labe 
 9:00 PMCMSCFutbol Crew Valley F.C. 
Wed 02/18/20157:00 PMCMSCPalmer High Girls Younique Advantage 
 8:00 PMCMSCLady Knights Ultimate Warriors 
 9:00 PMCMSCPolaris Old School Warrior Pride 
Thu 02/19/20157:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Pink Panthers 
 8:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Ricochet 
Fri 02/20/20156:30 PMCMSCPalmer High Boys FC Shakhtar 
 7:30 PMCMSCMolon Labe Christ United FC 
 8:30 PMCMSCMat-Su United Extraordinary Gentlemen 
 9:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Manchesthair United 
Sun 02/22/201512:00 PMCMSCSmall Frye excel gymnastics 
 1:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors Rookies 
 2:00 PMCMSCTurfburn Ball Hogz 
 3:00 PMCMSCPat's Mix -N- Match 907 Hooligans 
 4:00 PMCMSCAllie Hewitt - State Farm Friends United 
 5:00 PMCMSCCoaches Etc FishBones 
 6:00 PMCMSCStreakers Arsenal 
 7:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed Goal Diggers 
 8:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs Fortitude 
Mon 02/23/20157:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. II Valley F.C. 
 8:00 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers Honey Badgers 
 9:00 PMCMSCFutbol Crew Palmer High Boys 
Wed 02/25/20157:00 PMCMSCWarrior Pride Lady Knights 
 8:00 PMCMSCPalmer High Girls Polaris Old School 
 9:00 PMCMSCUltimate Warriors Younique Advantage 
Fri 02/27/20156:30 PMCMSCMat-Su United E - Z RENT, INC. 
 7:30 PMCMSCExtraordinary Gentlemen Manchesthair United 
Sat 02/28/20156:30 PMCMSCManchesthair United Mat-Su United 
 7:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Extraordinary Gentlemen 
Sun 03/01/201512:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers Fortitude 
 1:00 PMCMSCArsenal Fosselman CPAs 
 2:00 PMCMSCStreakers Christ United FC Coed 
 3:00 PMCMSCRookies Ball Hogz 
 4:00 PMCMSCexcel gymnastics Turfburn 
 5:00 PMCMSCSmall Frye WBC Sailors 
 6:00 PMCMSCFriends United FishBones 
 7:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans Coaches Etc 
 8:00 PMCMSCPat's Mix -N- Match Allie Hewitt - State Farm