Mat-Valley Soccer Mat-Valley Soccer
Print Friendly Version

Game Schedule

Thank You Sponsors!
Integra

All Divisions

Click on the team name for that team's schedule


DateTimeLocationHomeScoreGuestScore
Sun 09/07/20141:00 PMCHSChrist United FC Coed3Fortitude1
 2:00 PMCHSArsenal7907 Hooligans3
 3:00 PMCHSWBC Sailors8907 Warriors4
 4:00 PMCHSStreakers3Coaches Etc3
 5:00 PMCHSGoal Diggers4Fosselman CPAs7
 6:00 PMCHSBall Hogz6Small Fry0
 7:00 PMCHSRookies10Turfburn6
Sun 09/14/20141:00 PMCHSCoaches Etc10907 Warriors8
 2:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs2Streakers3
 3:00 PMCHSGoal Diggers4WBC Sailors2
 4:00 PMCHSSmall Fry1Rookies6
 5:00 PMCHSTurfburn3Ball Hogz6
 6:00 PMCHSFortitude2Arsenal5
 7:00 PMCHS907 Hooligans5Christ United FC Coed9
Sun 09/21/20141:00 PMCHSBall Hogz Rookies 
 2:00 PMCHSTurfburn Small Fry 
 3:00 PMCHSChrist United FC Coed Arsenal 
 4:00 PMCHS907 Hooligans Fortitude 
 5:00 PMCHSCoaches Etc Goal Diggers 
 6:00 PMCHSStreakers 907 Warriors 
 7:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs WBC Sailors 
Sun 09/28/20141:00 PMCHSArsenal 907 Hooligans 
 2:00 PMCHSFortitude Christ United FC Coed 
 3:00 PMCHSWBC Sailors Streakers 
 4:00 PMCHS907 Warriors Goal Diggers 
 5:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs Coaches Etc 
 6:00 PMCHSTurfburn Rookies 
 7:00 PMCHSSmall Fry Ball Hogz 
Mon 09/29/20147:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Honey Badgers 
 8:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Valley F.C. 
 9:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. II Futbol Crew 
Thu 10/02/20147:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Bad Bettys 
 8:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Ricochet 
 9:30 PMCMSCYounique Advantage Pink Panthers 
Mon 10/06/20147:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. Christ United FC 
 8:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Futbol Crew 
 9:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Foot Soldiers 
Thu 10/09/20147:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Younique Advantage 
 8:30 PMCMSCRicochet Soccer Moms 
Fri 10/10/20146:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Pink Panthers 
 7:30 PMCMSCMolon Labe Foot Soldiers 
 8:30 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar FCBK first year 
Sun 10/12/201412:00 PMCMSCStreakers Goal Diggers 
 1:00 PMCMSC907 Warriors Fosselman CPAs 
 2:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors Coaches Etc 
 3:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz Turfburn 
 4:00 PMCMSCRookies Small Fry 
 5:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed 907 Hooligans 
 6:00 PMCMSCArsenal Fortitude 
Mon 10/13/20147:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Futbol Crew 
 8:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. Foot Soldiers 
 9:00 PMCMSCFCBK first year Honey Badgers 
Thu 10/16/20147:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Ricochet 
 8:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Schweddy Balls 
Fri 10/17/20146:30 PMCMSCValley F.C. II FCBK first year 
 7:30 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar Mat-Su United 
 8:30 PMCMSCYounique Advantage Soccer Moms 
Sun 10/19/201412:00 PMCMSCSmall Fry Turfburn 
 1:00 PMCMSCRookies Ball Hogz 
 2:00 PMCMSCFortitude 907 Hooligans 
 3:00 PMCMSCArsenal Christ United FC Coed 
 4:00 PMCMSCCoaches Etc Streakers 
 5:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs Goal Diggers 
 6:00 PMCMSC907 Warriors WBC Sailors 
Mon 10/20/20147:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. II Mat-Su United 
 8:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe FC Shakhtar 
 9:00 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers Christ United FC 
Thu 10/23/20147:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Bad Bettys 
 8:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Ricochet 
Fri 10/24/20146:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Younique Advantage 
 7:30 PMCMSCFutbol Crew FCBK first year 
 8:30 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Valley F.C. II 
Sun 10/26/201412:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed Fortitude 
 1:00 PMCMSCArsenal 907 Hooligans 
 2:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors Goal Diggers 
 3:00 PMCMSC907 Warriors Coaches Etc 
 4:00 PMCMSCStreakers Fosselman CPAs 
 5:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz Small Fry 
 6:00 PMCMSCRookies Turfburn 
Mon 10/27/20147:00 PMCMSCMat-Su United Honey Badgers 
 8:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar E - Z RENT, INC. 
 9:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. II Molon Labe 
Thu 10/30/20147:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Bad Bettys 
 8:30 PMCMSCYounique Advantage Ricochet 
 9:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Schweddy Balls 
Fri 10/31/20146:30 PMCMSCChrist United FC FCBK first year 
 7:30 PMCMSCFutbol Crew Mat-Su United 
Sun 11/02/201412:00 PMCMSCWBC Sailors Fosselman CPAs 
 1:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers Coaches Etc 
 2:00 PMCMSC907 Warriors Streakers 
 3:00 PMCMSCSmall Fry Rookies 
 4:00 PMCMSCTurfburn Ball Hogz 
 5:00 PMCMSCFortitude Arsenal 
 6:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans Christ United FC Coed 
Mon 11/03/20147:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. FC Shakhtar 
 8:00 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Molon Labe 
 9:00 PMCMSCFCBK first year Mat-Su United 
Mon 11/10/20147:00 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers FC Shakhtar 
 8:00 PMCMSCFutbol Crew Molon Labe 
 9:00 PMCMSCValley F.C. Valley F.C. II 
Thu 11/13/20147:30 PMCMSCRicochet Pink Panthers 
 8:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Schweddy Balls 
Fri 11/14/20146:30 PMCMSCHoney Badgers E - Z RENT, INC. 
 7:30 PMCMSCMat-Su United Christ United FC 
 8:30 PMCMSCSoccer Moms Younique Advantage 
Sun 11/16/201412:00 PMCMSCBall Hogz Rookies 
 1:00 PMCMSCTurfburn Small Fry 
 2:00 PMCMSCChrist United FC Coed Arsenal 
 3:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans Fortitude 
 4:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers 907 Warriors 
 5:00 PMCMSCCoaches Etc Fosselman CPAs 
 6:00 PMCMSCStreakers WBC Sailors 
Mon 11/17/20147:00 PMCMSCFCBK first year Molon Labe 
 8:00 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers Valley F.C. II 
 9:00 PMCMSCE - Z RENT, INC. Futbol Crew 
Thu 11/20/20147:30 PMCMSCBad Bettys Younique Advantage 
 8:30 PMCMSCRicochet Soccer Moms 
Fri 11/21/20146:30 PMCMSCSchweddy Balls Pink Panthers 
 7:30 PMCMSCHoney Badgers Valley F.C. 
 8:30 PMCMSCChrist United FC FC Shakhtar 
Sun 11/23/201412:00 PMCMSC907 Hooligans Arsenal 
 1:00 PMCMSCFortitude Christ United FC Coed 
 2:00 PMCMSCCoaches Etc WBC Sailors 
 3:00 PMCMSCGoal Diggers Streakers 
 4:00 PMCMSCFosselman CPAs 907 Warriors 
 5:00 PMCMSCRookies Turfburn 
 6:00 PMCMSCSmall Fry Ball Hogz 
Mon 11/24/20147:00 PMCMSCFCBK first year E - Z RENT, INC. 
 8:00 PMCMSCFoot Soldiers Honey Badgers 
 9:00 PMCMSCFutbol Crew Valley F.C. 
Mon 12/01/20147:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe Christ United FC 
 8:00 PMCMSCFC Shakhtar Valley F.C. II 
 9:00 PMCMSCMat-Su United Valley F.C. 
Thu 12/04/20147:30 PMCMSCPink Panthers Soccer Moms 
 8:30 PMCMSCYounique Advantage Schweddy Balls 
 9:30 PMCMSCRicochet Bad Bettys 
Mon 12/08/20147:00 PMCMSCMat-Su United Foot Soldiers 
 8:00 PMCMSCMolon Labe E - Z RENT, INC.