Mat-Valley Soccer Mat-Valley Soccer

Game Schedule


All Divisions

Click on the team name for that team's schedule


DateTimeLocationHomeScoreGuestScore
Sun 06/05/201612:00 PMCHSYellowjackets6Alley Catz FC7
 1:45 PMCHSJackfish3907 Hooligans1
 3:30 PMCHSArsenal3PCC (pucak construction crew)1
 5:15 PMCHSSmall Frye1Fortitude6
Mon 06/06/20166:30 PMWHSHoney Badgers4Rockers1
 8:15 PMWHSMolon Labe2Valley F.C.1
Tue 06/07/20166:30 PMWHSFC Shakhtar4Christ United FC3
Thu 06/09/20166:30 PMWHSRicochet1Soccer Moms6
 7:30 PMWHSPink Panthers5Those girls7
Sun 06/12/201612:00 PMCHSAlley Catz FC1PCC (pucak construction crew)2
 1:45 PMCHSSmall Frye1Jackfish6
 3:30 PMCHS907 Hooligans4Yellowjackets6
 5:15 PMCHSFortitude4Dark Knights2
Mon 06/13/20166:30 PMCHSRockers3Christ United FC4
 8:15 PMCHSValley F.C.3Honey Badgers0
Tue 06/14/20166:30 PMWHSMolon Labe1FC Shakhtar2
Thu 06/16/20166:30 PMWHSSoccer Moms2Pink Panthers4
 7:30 PMWHSThose girls4Ricochet3
Sun 06/19/201612:00 PMCHSYellowjackets0PCC (pucak construction crew)0
 1:45 PMCHS907 Hooligans0Small Frye0
 3:30 PMCHSJackfish3Dark Knights8
 5:15 PMCHSArsenal3Fortitude2
Mon 06/20/20166:30 PMCHSValley F.C.0FC Shakhtar5
 8:15 PMCHSRockers5Molon Labe2
Tue 06/21/20166:30 PMWHSHoney Badgers2Christ United FC9
Sun 06/26/20162:30 PMWHSDark Knights0Arsenal0
Mon 06/27/20166:30 PMCHSFC Shakhtar0Honey Badgers0
 8:15 PMCHSChrist United FC0Molon Labe0
Tue 06/28/20166:30 PMWHSValley F.C.0Rockers0
Thu 06/30/20166:30 PMWHSRicochet0Pink Panthers0
 7:30 PMWHSThose girls0Soccer Moms0
Tue 07/05/20166:30 PMWHSRockers0Honey Badgers0
Thu 07/07/20166:30 PMWHSThose girls0Pink Panthers0
 7:30 PMWHSSoccer Moms0Ricochet0
Sun 07/10/201612:00 PMCHS907 Hooligans0Dark Knights0
 1:45 PMCHSSmall Frye0Yellowjackets0
 3:30 PMCHSAlley Catz FC0Fortitude0
 5:15 PMCHSJackfish0Arsenal0
Mon 07/11/20166:30 PMCHSFC Shakhtar0Rockers0
 8:15 PMCHSHoney Badgers0Molon Labe0
Tue 07/12/20166:30 PMWHSChrist United FC0Valley F.C.0
Thu 07/14/20166:30 PMWHSRicochet0Those girls0
 7:30 PMWHSPink Panthers0Soccer Moms0
Sun 07/17/201612:00 PMCHSSmall Frye0Dark Knights0
 1:45 PMCHSPCC (pucak construction crew)0Fortitude0
 3:30 PMCHS907 Hooligans0Arsenal0
 5:15 PMCHSAlley Catz FC0Jackfish0
Mon 07/18/20166:30 PMCHSMolon Labe0Valley F.C.0
 8:15 PMCHSFC Shakhtar0Christ United FC0
Sun 07/24/201612:00 PMCHSArsenal0Small Frye0
 1:45 PMCHSPCC (pucak construction crew)0Jackfish0
 3:30 PMCHSAlley Catz FC0907 Hooligans0
 5:15 PMCHSDark Knights0Yellowjackets0
Mon 07/25/20166:30 PMCHSChrist United FC0Rockers0
 8:15 PMCHSHoney Badgers0Valley F.C.0
Tue 07/26/20166:30 PMWHSMolon Labe0FC Shakhtar0
Thu 07/28/20166:30 PMWHSSoccer Moms0Those girls0
 7:30 PMWHSPink Panthers0Ricochet0
Sun 07/31/201612:00 PMCHSYellowjackets0Fortitude0
 1:45 PMCHSDark Knights0Arsenal0
 3:30 PMCHSSmall Frye0Alley Catz FC0
 5:15 PMCHSPCC (pucak construction crew)0907 Hooligans0
Mon 08/01/20166:30 PMCHSValley F.C.0FC Shakhtar0
 8:15 PMCHSRockers0Molon Labe0
Tue 08/02/20166:30 PMWHSChrist United FC0Honey Badgers0
Thu 08/04/20166:30 PMWHSRicochet0Soccer Moms0
 7:30 PMWHSPink Panthers0Those girls0
Sun 08/07/201612:00 PMCHSFortitude0Jackfish0
 1:45 PMCHSDark Knights0Alley Catz FC0
 3:30 PMCHSPCC (pucak construction crew)0Small Frye0
 5:15 PMCHSArsenal0Yellowjackets0
Mon 08/08/20166:30 PMCHSHoney Badgers0Rockers0
 8:15 PMCHSMolon Labe0Valley F.C.0
Tue 08/09/20166:30 PMWHSChrist United FC0FC Shakhtar0
Thu 08/11/20166:30 PMMSCSoccer Moms0Pink Panthers0
 7:30 PMMSCThose girls0Ricochet0
Sun 08/14/201612:00 PMCHSYellowjackets0Jackfish0
 1:45 PMCHSArsenal0Alley Catz FC0
 3:30 PMCHSFortitude0907 Hooligans0
 5:15 PMCHSDark Knights0PCC (pucak construction crew)0
Mon 08/15/20166:30 PMCHSRockers0Christ United FC0
 8:15 PMCHSValley F.C.0Honey Badgers0
Tue 08/16/20166:30 PMWHSFC Shakhtar0Molon Labe0
Thu 08/18/20166:30 PMMSCRicochet0Pink Panthers0
 7:30 PMMSCThose girls0Soccer Moms0
Sun 08/21/201612:00 PMCHSYellowjackets0Alley Catz FC0
 1:45 PMCHSJackfish0907 Hooligans0
 3:30 PMCHSPCC (pucak construction crew)0Arsenal0
 5:15 PMCHSFortitude0Small Frye0
Thu 08/25/20166:30 PMMSCPink Panthers0Those girls0
 7:30 PMMSCSoccer Moms0Ricochet0
Sun 08/28/201612:00 PMCHSAlley Catz FC0PCC (pucak construction crew)0
 1:45 PMCHSJackfish0Small Frye0
 3:30 PMCHS907 Hooligans0Yellowjackets0
 5:15 PMCHSFortitude0Dark Knights0