Mat-Valley Soccer Mat-Valley Soccer
Print Friendly Version

Game Schedule

Thank You Sponsors!
EJBartelss

All Divisions

Click on the team name for that team's schedule


DateTimeLocationHomeScoreGuestScore
Sun 06/01/20143:00 PMCHSBall Hogz2Arsenal4
 4:45 PMCHS907 Warriors1WBC Sailors1
 6:30 PMCHSFosselman CPAs6!!!CAUTION!!!0
Mon 06/02/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Honey Badgers1FC Shakhtar5
Tue 06/03/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1FC Shakhtar2Christ United FC11
Sun 06/08/20143:00 PMCHSArsenal5!!!CAUTION!!!2
 4:45 PMCHSWBC Sailors0Ball Hogz1
 6:30 PMCHS907 Warriors3Fosselman CPAs4
Mon 06/09/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Christ United FC3Honey Badgers1
Tue 06/10/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Honey Badgers4FC Shakhtar4
Sun 06/15/20143:00 PMCHSWBC Sailors2Fosselman CPAs2
 4:45 PMCHSArsenal2907 Warriors2
 6:30 PMCHSBall Hogz1!!!CAUTION!!!1
Mon 06/16/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1FC Shakhtar1Christ United FC5
Tue 06/17/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Christ United FC3Honey Badgers0
Mon 06/23/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1FC Shakhtar4Honey Badgers1
Sun 06/29/20143:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs2Ball Hogz1
 4:45 PMCHS!!!CAUTION!!!4907 Warriors1
 6:30 PMCHSWBC Sailors1Arsenal2
Mon 06/30/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Honey Badgers0Christ United FC4
Mon 07/07/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Christ United FC4FC Shakhtar2
Sun 07/13/20143:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs2Arsenal2
 4:45 PMCHSBall Hogz1907 Warriors2
 6:30 PMCHS!!!CAUTION!!!2WBC Sailors4
Mon 07/14/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Honey Badgers2FC Shakhtar6
Sun 07/20/20143:00 PMCHSArsenal Ball Hogz 
 4:45 PMCHSWBC Sailors 907 Warriors 
 6:30 PMCHS!!!CAUTION!!! Fosselman CPAs 
Mon 07/21/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Christ United FC Honey Badgers 
Mon 07/28/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1FC Shakhtar Christ United FC 
Sun 08/03/20143:00 PMCHSFosselman CPAs WBC Sailors 
 4:45 PMCHS907 Warriors Arsenal 
 6:30 PMCHS!!!CAUTION!!! Ball Hogz 
Mon 08/04/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1FC Shakhtar Honey Badgers 
Sun 08/10/20143:00 PMCHSBall Hogz Fosselman CPAs 
 4:45 PMCHS907 Warriors !!!CAUTION!!! 
 6:30 PMCHSArsenal WBC Sailors 
Mon 08/11/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Honey Badgers Christ United FC 
Sun 08/17/20143:00 PMCHSArsenal Fosselman CPAs 
 4:45 PMCHS907 Warriors Ball Hogz 
 6:30 PMCHSWBC Sailors !!!CAUTION!!! 
Mon 08/18/20147:00 PMAlcantra #1Christ United FC FC Shakhtar 
Sun 08/24/20143:00 PMCHS!!!CAUTION!!! Arsenal 
 4:45 PMCHSBall Hogz WBC Sailors 
 6:30 PMCHSFosselman CPAs 907 Warriors